Staff Contacts

Meet the team

Got a burning question for us or want to find out more about our events? Send us an email and get in touch with us today.

Fiona Alexander
Producer

fiona@adjazz.co.uk

image of Fiona Alexander
image of Giles Agis

Giles Agis
Carnival & Community Manager

giles@adjazz.co.uk

Gerard Mehigan
Development & Strategy Manager

gerard@adjazz.co.uk

image of Gerard Mehigan
image of Agnese Daverio

Agnese Daverio
Programme & Production Manager

agnese@adjazz.co.uk

Paula Duncan
Marketing & Audience Development Manager

paula@adjazz.co.uk

image of Paula Duncan
image of Julia Hickey

Julia Hickey
Production Co-Ordinator

julia@adjazz.co.uk